• Awards Luncheon

  • LTCC--OAA-award-logo-v2.png
  • Citizen of Year Dr. Brad Lancaster, Golden Apple Kathy Austrian, Volunteer of Year Dean Carrier (Not Pictured), Business of Year Baylor Scott & White, Special Recognition for Exceptional Service to Rene Campos, Founding Entrepreneur Billy Leavings, Ambassador of Year Andrew Rincon, Past Chairman Jose' Garcia. Front row Indie Award Annmarie Hatfield of College Inroads,  Chairman's Award Kelly Newberg.

  • Monthly Chamber e-News

    July 2018

  • New Members