• Board & Staff

  • 2020 Board of Directors Nomination Slate

    Executive Committee Officers

    Annmarie Hatfield – College Inroads – Chairwoman of the Board

    Christy Black – Primrose Schools – Chair Elect

    W. Tom Robinson, CPA – Treasurer

    Holly Morris-Keuntz – LTISD – Secretary

    Kelly Newberg – Susan G. Komen Greater Central and East Texas – Past Chair


    Jennifer Busch – BB&T

    Jeff Haley – Watkins Insurance Group

    Bill Lowe – Realtor, Keller Williams

    Kelli Nokes -- ParTeeWine, Scout & Cellar Independent Consultant

    Landria Page – Belmont Village

  • Message from the Chairwoman of the Board

    Kelly Newberg, Development Director, Susan G. Komen Greater Central and East Texas

    On behalf of the Lake Travis Chamber of Commerce, thank you for your membership and commitment to the greatest community in Central Texas. As a long-time member of the Chamber, I am excited to serve as the 2019 Chairwoman of the Board and accept this responsibility with humility and a strong desire to make a difference. The Chamber has been a driving force in the local economy since its founding in 1986 and as we head into our 33rd year, the support of our members is more important than ever. Our community has a rich history and is experiencing unprecedented development and growth. We can all benefit from this development and be a part of enriching and growing our community and our businesses. 

    I have been actively involved in the Chamber’s efforts and programs as a member, volunteer or committee member that supports our business community since 2007 and have proudly served on the board for the last 3 years. The Lake Travis Chamber has given me the opportunity to meet business owners and leaders in our community and build both professional and personal relationships that I may not otherwise have had access to. That is a testament to the power of a Chamber membership.

    Moving into this new year, it is important for all our Chamber members, board members, and volunteers to be involved. Our Chamber exists to support the business community and to help make our community a great place to live, play and do business. The Chamber is not alone in this endeavor. No matter what your role is, you are needed and appreciated. Our Chamber offers many opportunities for you to be active and involved: Leadership Lake Travis, Community Luncheons that include the annual Economic Forecast; Ribbon Cuttings; Business off the Clock; Networking Breakfasts; the Ambassador program; and signature annual events including SpringFest and Birdies by the Lake. I challenge you as a fellow Chamber member to take a step to be more active. Bring a business neighbor with you to an event, attend an event that you personally have not yet taken part in and experience something new.

    We also want to hear from you. Please email your suggestions and feedback to us at info@laketravischamber.com. We are committed to serving our membership. Thank you again for your membership and thank you to all our Board members, committee members and volunteers. Let’s make it a great year!

    Kelly Newberg
    2019 Chairwoman
    Lake Travis Chamber of Commerce

  • 2019 Officers



    Kelly Newberg - Chairwoman - Susan G. Komen Greater Central and East Texas 


     Annmarie Hatfield - Chair Elect - College Inroads

    Matt Womack - Past Chairman - Watkins Insurance Group

    Tom Robinson – Treasurer - W. Tom Robinson, CPA, PC

    2019 Directors

     Christy Black - Primrose Schools

     Phyllis Campos -  Community Impact

     Dean Carrier - BancorpSouth

     Harold Copher - SouthStar Bank - Falconhead 

    Neil Engelmann - O'Neil's Pools

     Kristi Jones - FetchMD

     Holly Morris-Kuentz - LTISD

    Tom Oltmann - Austin Capital Mortgage Inc.

     Alva Timmons - Timmons Insurance Agency


    Clint Garza - City of Bee Cave 
    Marco Alvarado - LTISD
    Mayor Sandy Cox - City of Lakeway

  • Staff

  • Laura Mitchell, IOM
    (512) 263-5833 Ext. 101
    (512) 680-7929 cell

  • Anja Warnstedt
    Director of Operations
    (512) 263-5833 Ext. 102

    Judy Hassack
    Administrative Assistant
    (512) 263-5833 Ext. 103

  • New Members